Village of Leask

Box 40 Leask, SK S0J 1M0 Phone: (306) 466-2229 Fax: (306) 466-2239

Notice of Person Elected by Acclamation:

Mayor (1): Village of Leask: Eugene Verbonac

Councillors (4): Village of Leask:

- 1 David Petriew
- 2 Valarie Priestley
- 3 Zach Waldner
- 4 Call for Further Nomination

Will be received by the undersigned at the Village of Leask Office during normal office hours until Wednesday, October 23, 2024 at 4:00 p.m.

Dated at Leask, Saskatchewan, this 10th day of October, 2024

Yvette Hamel Returning Officer